2023/2024 Board Members


Email us at wwhayukon@gmail.com or message us on Facebook.

WWHA Board
Alex Bouchard - President
Jeane Lassen - Vice President
Jenelle Stephens - Treasurer
Kathy Burden - Secretary
Randi Cave- Registrar
Beth Paul - Director (Communication)
Lorianne LeBlanc - Director (Events)
Dana Hodgson - Director (Development)
Susan Hamilton - Director/Referee in Chief

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information